New Single – ‘Sycamore’ – Out Next Week

Pre-Save New Single

Next week I’m releasing a brand new single!

It’s called Sycamore and it’s the first song to be taken from my forthcoming album ‘Pale White Branches’.

The song was recorded at Glasgow’s GloWorm Recording studios and features Phil Wilkinson (Duke Special, Iain Archer, Jon Hopkins) on drums, Lewis Gordon (Deacon Blue) on bass, Iain Hutchison on piano and Lucy Cathcart Frödén on backing vocals.

I can’t wait for you to hear it 🙂

If Spotify or iTunes are your preferred listening platforms then you can pre-save/pre-order the song here.

Thanks for your support!